开口

我们正在寻找具有电气和电子硬件设计经验的个人加入我们的行列
公司。 新的团队成员将帮助扩展和完善我们的产品线。

完整的职位描述:

我们正在寻找对嵌入式软件编程感兴趣的个人。 新团队
成员将帮助扩大和完善我们的产品线。 您将加入高度协作的环境。

工作将包括嵌入式编程,算法开发和测试。 候选人可以使用
各种各样的软件工具。 如果您是位积极进取的程序员,工程师或科学家,我们期待着
期待与您见面。

完整的职位描述:

我们正在寻找具有在Linux环境中编程经验的个人。 新的团队成员将帮助扩展和完善我们的产品线。 您将加入高度协作的环境。

工作将包括嵌入式编程,算法开发和测试。 候选人可以使用
各种各样的软件工具。 如果您是位积极进取的程序员,工程师或科学家,我们期待着
期待与您见面。

完整的职位描述:

背景

您是否正在寻找运动控制方面充满挑战且回报丰厚的职业? Polaris Motion是一家成立于1994年的先进技术公司。我们从不列颠哥伦比亚省维多利亚市的总部进行研究,产品开发,市场营销,销售,最终测试和组装。

我们的客户遍布世界各地。 我们的市场领域包括用于高级激光制造的运动控制系统和数据采集系统,专用CNC机器以及先进的航空航天和汽车测试平台。 我们开发先进且独特的软件和硬件技术,使我们在竞争中处于领先地位。 归功于工程师,科学家和计算机科学家的才华横溢,我们能够在众多高端机器设计中取得成功,从而击败竞争对手。

我们公司的价值观包括承诺,正直,诚实和尊重 (CITR)。 我们倡导创新,创意和竞争的文化; 营造一种高度的团队合作精神,乐趣和成就感的氛围; 并促进个人成长和发展。 我们努力增强员工的能力,以发挥他们的全部潜力。

我们为需要动手的人提供运动控制职业,他们正在寻找使用尖端运动控制来帮助创建先进制造技术的挑战,并将您的简历发送给 职业@pmdi.com.

Openings

We’re seeking an individual with electrical and electronics hardware design experience to join our
company. The new team member will help expand and fulfill our product line.

Complete job description:

We are seeking an individual who is interested in embedded software programming. The new team
member will help expand and fulfill our product line. You will join an environment of high collaboration.

Work will include embedded programming, algorithm development and testing. The candidate may use
a wide variety of software tools. If you are a motivated programmer, engineer or scientist, we look
forward to meeting with you.

Complete job description:

We are seeking an individual with experience programming in the Linux environment. The new team member will help expand and fulfill our product line. You will join an environment of high collaboration.

Work will include embedded programming, algorithm development and testing. The candidate may use
a wide variety of software tools. If you are a motivated programmer, engineer or scientist, we look
forward to meeting with you.

Complete job description:

Background

Are you looking for a challenging and rewarding career in motion control? Polaris Motion is an advanced technology company founded in 1994. From our headquarters in Victoria, B.C., we conduct our research, product development, marketing, sales, final test and assembly.

We have clients all over the world. Our market areas include motion control systems and data acquisition systems for advanced laser-based manufacturing, specialty CNC machines and sophisticated aerospace and automotive testing platforms. We develop advanced and unique software and hardware technologies that put us ahead of our competition. It’s due to the talented staff of engineers, scientists and computer scientists that we’re able to beat out our competitors for success in many high-end machine design-ins.

Our company values include commitment, integrity, truth, and respect (CITR). We promote a culture that is innovative, creative, and competitive; one that fosters a climate of high team spirit, fun and accomplishment; and one that promotes personal growth and development. We strive to empower our employees to achieve their full potential.

We have motion control careers for hands-on persons looking for the challenge of using using cutting edge motion control to help create advanced manufacturing technologies, send your resume to careers@pmdi.com.