对个性化演示感兴趣?

理解我们能为您做的最好的方法就是了解我们的技术在运行。 我们很乐意讨论您的需求,并通过视频会议为您提供实时的交互式演示。

  • 开箱即用的5轴激光CNC解决方案
  • 无缝平台,Galvoscanner和激光集成
  • 将您的机床创意推向市场的最快方法
  • 业界最高的运动控制和数据吞吐率
  • 为我们的OEM客户最快交付特殊功能
  • 客户支持是首屈一指的

向我们发送请求

  • 我们尊重您的隐私,不会分享或出售您的信息

  • 此字段是为了进行验证,并应保持不变。

性能 运动控制
和数据采集解决方案

Polaris Motion是一家运动控制公司,自1994年以来一直为世界上一些最先进的应用程序设计和制造高性能运动控制和数据采集系统。

我们会迅速回答问题,我们的应用工程师会与客户紧密合作以解决他们的问题。

您想要的一切

北极星(Polaris)是您想要的一切:正确设计的速度惊人的实时控制。 PMDi消除了通常围绕需要在电动机,I / O和控制算法之间进行精确定时和协调操作的项目所带来的焦虑。 此外,他们通过提供一个现代的,对程序员友好的开发环境以及一系列不断增长的API来使您感到高兴。 最重要的是,他们提供了客户服务体验,绝不会让您感到与密友或同事一起工作。

Nicholas Eastvold,软件工程经理
阿美特克精密技术公司

创新,响应迅速,足智多谋和灵活

在与PMDI合作时,会想到以下词语:创新,响应迅速,足智多谋且灵活。 他们随时准备,愿意并且有能力通过大量的后续工作来解决您的问题。

Reg Maas,首席工程师
库尔斯泰克

硬件是最高品质

我们已经在相当复杂的设备上使用了Polaris运动控制器和驱动器。 硬件是最高质量的,易于集成到我们系统的其余部分。 附带的开发环境还使我们的工程师能够为我们的特定应用定制控制器软件。 标准API提供了足够的灵活性,可以向默认运动服务器添加或修改功能。 在我们购买硬件之前和之后,他们的客户支持非常出色

控制系统工程师Kevin Monroe
标普500公司

每次他们挑战时

Polaris Motion在工程方面提供了创新的咨询服务,包括适时和专业地向Sigma Labs提供电子系统制造商的信号处理和数据采集设计。 有时候,我们需要Polaris交付一些关键的客户交付品,并且每次他们遇到挑战时。

首席技术官Darren Beckett
Sigma Labs,Inc.

确保系统满足我们的严格需求

PhotoMachining已在我们的激光微加工功能中实现了精密微动力学无限视场(IFOV)平台。 PMDI团队与我们的工程师紧密合作,以确保系统满足我们的严格需求。 我们对PMDI提供的及时支持感到满意,并将继续根据我们的需求进一步推广IFOV平台。

Mike McNeil,高级系统工程师
PhotoMachining,Inc.

服务和支持非常出色

我们将Polaris Motion视为我们的战略合作伙伴,因为它们提供了先进的控制解决方案,因此敏捷且能响应我们的要求。 Polaris Motion是一家出色的公司,不断提供高质量,性能和产品知识高标准的产品。 他们的服务和支持非常出色。 我们与支持团队的往来总是使我们感到,这是一个认真对待并充满自豪感的组织。

罗恩·蒙特(Ron Mundt),总裁
Mundt&Associates,Inc

有任何疑问或想看看我们的技术在起作用吗?

我们总是很高兴听到您的项目并帮助开发创新的解决方案

Interested in a Personalized Demo?

The best way to understand what we can do for you is to see our technology in action. We’ll be happy to discuss your needs and give you a live, interactive demonstration via video conference.

  • Out of the box 5-Axis laser CNC solutions
  • Seamless stage, Galvoscanner and Laser integration
  • Fastest way to get your Machine Tool ideas to market
  • Highest motion control and data throughput rates in the industry
  • Fastest delivery of special features for our OEM customers
  • Customer support is second to none

Send Us a Request

  • We respect your privacy and do not share or sell your information

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

HIGH PERFORMANCE MOTION CONTROL
& DATA ACQUISITION SOLUTIONS

Polaris Motion is a motion control company that has been designing and manufacturing high-performance motion control and data acquisition systems for some of the world’s most advanced applications since 1994.

We respond quickly to questions, and our application engineers work closely with our customers to solve their problems.

Everything You Would Ever Want

Polaris is everything you would ever want: incredibly fast, real-time control designed right.  PMDi has removed the anxiety that commonly surrounds projects that need precisely timed and coordinated operations between motors, I/O, and control algorithms.  In addition, they delight you by offering a modern, programmer friendly development environment with a rich set of API’s that are continually growing.  To top it all off, they offer a customer service experience that never fails to make you feel like you are working with a close friend or co-worker.

Nicholas Eastvold, Software Engineering Manager
Ametek Precitech

Professional, efficient and committed

Professional, efficient and committed: this is Polaris. Their expertise makes you feel you are in the right hands and no matter how challenging your task is, they will do their best to take you successfully to the finish line.

Engr. Mattia Zamboni, Researcher
University of Applied Sciences and Arts of Southern Switzerland (SUPSI)

Ensures the system meets our exacting needs

PhotoMachining has implemented the Precision Micro Dynamics Infinite Field of View (IFOV) platform into our capabilities for Laser Micromachining.  The PMDI team works hand in hand with our engineers to ensure the system meets our exacting needs.  We are pleased with the timely support that PMDI has provided and will continue to further promote the IFOV platform for our needs.

Mike McNeil, Senior Systems Engineer
PhotoMachining, Inc.

Hardware is of the highest quality

We’ve used Polaris Motion Controllers and drives on a fairly complex piece of equipment.  The hardware is of the highest quality and has been easy to integrate into the rest of our system.  The included development environment also enables our engineers to customize the controller software for our specific application.  The standard API provides more than enough flexibility to add or modify functionality to the default motion server.  Their customer support both before and after we acquired our hardware has been excellent

Kevin Monroe, Control Systems Engineer
S&P 500 COMPANY

Service and support is outstanding

We consider Polaris Motion a strategic partner of ours, as they deliver advanced control solutions, are nimble and responsive to our requests. Polaris Motion is a great company that continually provides products of the high standards of quality, performance, and product knowledge. Their service and support is outstanding. Our dealings with the support team have always left us with the feeling that this is an organization that takes support seriously and with a sense of pride.

Ron Mundt, President
Mundt & Associates, Inc

Every time they rose to the challenge

Polaris Motion has provided innovative consultation in engineering that includes design for signal processing and data acquisition with electronic systems manufacture in a timely and professional manner to Sigma Labs. There have been times when we needed Polaris to pull in some critical customer deliverables and every time they rose to the challenge.

Darren Beckett, CTO
Sigma Labs, Inc.

Have questions or want to see our technology in action?

We’re always happy to hear about your projects and help work on innovative solutions